Elmwood Curling Club
300 Brazier Street | Winnipeg Manitoba R2L 1P3 | 204.667.5726 | info@elmwoodcurlingclub.com

Welcome to

Elmwood Curling Club


"The Harbour Lights Keep Shining Bright"

Elmwood Curling Club Breaking News

Tuesday Night Men's

Due to city snow clearing the games on Feb 12th for the Tuesday night Men's have been postponed. See revised schedule for details! This means the last game of the round for that league night will take place on a WEDNESDAY.

Men's Windup

Men's Windup details will be announced soon. Tickets will be available for purchase at the bar once details are released. No tickets will be sold the night of the windup, so you must buy in advance. Date/TIME TBD.

League Schedules and Results

Quick Access - Men's League Schedules

2018-2019 Season

Monday 5:15pm Men's league (2018-2019)
Monday Schedule Round 4

Tuesday 8pm Men's league (2018-2019)
Tuesday Schedule Round 4 (REVISED FEB 11)

Wednesday 8pm Men's league (2018-2019)
Wednesday Schedule Round 4

Thursday 6:45pm/9pm Men's league (2018-2019)
Thursday Schedule Round 4

Current Men's League Standings
Monday, After Round 3 (not posted yet)
Tuesday, After Round 3 (new!)
Wednesday, After Round 3 (new!)
Thursday, After Round 3 (new!)

Carlo's Cucina Food

Daily specials available on Facebook | Contact us: 204 667 5726
See breaking news for Hours and Special Menu during the Manitoba Open

Regular Hours - Kitchen | (Subject to change)
  • Monday: 4:00 - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 4:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 5:00 - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday: 5:00 - 10:00 pm
  • Friday: 4:00 - 9:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
  • Sunday: Closed
  • Hours are different during bonspiels/MB Open
Rock Burger
Relli's Rock Burger
Burger Specials
Regular Menu

Volunteers Needed!

Do you have a few hours a month where you can help out your Curling Club? Elmwood is entirely Volunteer run and is a not-for profit community facility that doesn't recieve any government funding. We could use your help serving on our Board, assisting with a league, volunteering your skill or service for a repair or improvement, or in many other ways! Please consider helping us out! Ask us for how you can! Even a few hours here and there can make a huge difference!


Elmwood Curling Club is located at 300 Brazier Street, between Harbison Ave and Larsen Ave..

Google Maps